HomeNewsIND A vs ENG A: India A Squad Announced For The T20...

IND A vs ENG A: India A Squad Announced For The T20 Series Against England A

The India A team has been announced by the Women’s Selection Committee for their next three-match Twenty20 series against England A, which gets underway in Mumbai on November 29.

All-rounder Minnu Mani will lead the Indian team as captain, and Uma Chetry, a batter who keeps wickets, will serve as vice-captain.

All-arounder Shreyanaka Patil, who earlier this year became the first Indian woman to compete in the Women’s Caribbean Premier League, is also a member of the team. All three matches of the series will be played in Mumbai, with the second match on December 1 and the third on December 3.

India A squad

Minnu Mani (C), Kanika Ahuja, Uma Chetry (wk), Shreyanaka Patil, G. Trisha, Vrinda Dinesh, Gnanananda Divya, Arushi Goel, Disha Kasat, Rashi Kanojiya, Mannat Kashyap, Anusha Bareddy, Monica Patel, Kashavee Gautham, Jintimani Kalita, Prakashika Naik

More to come…

Click Here to get the latest news related to women’s cricket. You can also check about  Match predictions here. like us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter and Instagram for more updates.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Recent article