Friday, June 9, 2023




WPL 2023: New Gujarat Giants Win A Stunner Against Second Placed Delhi Capitals

While the teams in WPL 2023 are now struggling to maintain their positions on the points table, the last few games of the series...

WPL 2023: Gujarat Giants Crumble Under Pressure As Delhi Capitals Register Easy Win

The Women's Premier League 2023 (WPL 2023) clash between the Gujarat Giants and the Delhi Capitals was a highly anticipated encounter, with both teams...

WPL 2023: RCB’s Woes Continue As UP Warriorz Seal A 10-wicket Victory

Greetings, cricket fans! The Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai was lit up with excitement as the Women's Premier League 2023 (WPL 2023) Match 8 unfolded....

WPL 2023: Delhi Capitals’ Batting Collapse Hands Easy Victory To Mumbai Indians

In a clash that promised to be a nail-biter, Mumbai Indians showcased their supremacy with a dominant display over Delhi Capitals in the 7th...

WPL 2023: Gujarat Giants Break Losing Streak with Decisive Win Over RCB

The sun had already set in the Mumbai sky as the Brabourne Stadium turned on its floodlights to host the 6th Women's Premier League...

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

What's new

- Advertisement -