is Wpl Gonna Overtake wbbl in future?

Swipe Left

WPL will challenge Big Bash as best women's T20 league: Alyssa Healy

WPL will have 22 matches in a double round-robin format to be played in DY Patil Stadium and Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai.

The league stage of WBBL comprises 56 matches. Each team plays 14 round-robin fixtures - two each against the other seven sides in the competition.

Women's cricket and players had been longing for a women's version of the Indian Premier League.

the BCCI has fetched $572.2 million for the sale of five initial franchises for the inaugural Women's Premier League (WPL).

Keep updated with all Latest Women's Cricket Updates

Click Here