HomeNewsIndia Women vs South Africa Women, 3rd ODI – South Africa Win...

India Women vs South Africa Women, 3rd ODI – South Africa Win The Toss, Elect To Bat First

The 3rd ODI match of the ongoing three-match ODI series will take place between India Women vs South African Women at the M.Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru on June 23. South Africa won the toss and elected to bat first.

However, Team India have started the series with a convincing win over South Africa in the first ODI where vice-captain Smriti Mandhana scored a stunning century. They also won the second where both Smriti and Harmanpreet Kaur snacked tons. However, South African bowlers did well in the first game but the batters failed miserably and they couldn’t contribute much and eventually got out 122, losing the match by 143 runs as well. They also lost the second game as well.

ALSO READ: IND vs SA: Smriti Mandhana, Asha Sobhana Star As India Beat South Africa Convincingly

India Women vs South Africa Women, 2nd ODI -Playing XI

South Africa Women: Laura Wolvaardt(c), Tazmin Brits, Anneke Bosch, Sune Luus, Marizanne Kapp, Nadine de Klerk, Nondumiso Shangase, Mieke de Ridder(w), Tumi Sekhukhune, Nonkululeko Mlaba, Ayabonga Khaka

India Women: Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Priya Punia, Harmanpreet Kaur(c), Jemimah Rodrigues, Richa Ghosh(w), Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar, Radha Yadav, Arundhati Reddy, Shreyanka Patil

Click Here to get the latest news related to Women’s Cricket. You can also check about Match predictions here. Like us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter and Instagram for more updates.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Recent article